Image Events

North Beach Citizens

CONTACT US

Executive Director, Kristie Fairchild: kfairchild@northbeachcitizens.org

Development and Philanthropy Director, Don Spradlin: dspradlin@northbeachcitizens.org

Operations and Program Manager, Tiffany Kim: tkim@northbeachcitizens.org

Program Assistant, Theresa Andrews: tandrews@northbeachcitizens.org

Program Assistant, Marie Cartier, E: mcartier@northbeachcitizens.org

Development Assistant, Greg Peters: gpeters@northbeachcitizens.org

Development and Program Assistant, Janet Pak, E: jpak@northbeachcitizens.org

North Beach Citizens is a 501(c)(3) non-profit  organization (Tax ID# 94-3360013).  

All contributions to North Beach Citizens are tax exempt to the fullest extent of the law.